1020 Front Street, Sacramento CA 95814
info@atrium916.com

RESOURCES

LAST UPDATED SUNDAY OCTOBER 19, 02:01 AM

Sacramento City makers who need to sell online, get a free online setup and professional photography shoot (products and headshots). We set up your store page on our platform and take care of sales and customer service for you. You make good stuff and we do the heavy lift and take care of the rest.

The Atrium in collaboration with the Sacramento Cable Commission is producing a TV series highlighting the creative people in Sacramento County – Want to be part of it?

RESOURCES FROM ACROSS THE CITY, STATE AND NATIONWIDE

ANTI RACISM RESOURCES

The Atrium stands in solidarity and in action with the communities and people of color affected by 400 years of racism, colonization and the genocide of indigenous peoples. America was not only built upon stolen black labor, black culture, and black ideas, but continues to function on anti-blackness and the oppression of black people. BIPOC have fought to dismantle white supremacy and racism for centuries. It‘s time for all of us, especially white people, to join this work.

ARTISTS & GIG WORKERS

CITY COUNCIL CONTACTS

The rapid shutdown of music events and arts and performance spaces across the country, creating a ripple effect of income loss for everyone touched by Sacramento’s creative industries and most of it is unseen. Contact any City Council to please consider relief for the creative sector.

District 1
CM Angelique Ashby 916-808-7001, aashby@cityofsacramento.org

District 2
CM Allen Warren 916-808-7002, awarren@cityofsacramento.org

District 3
CM Jeff Harris 916-808-7003, jsharris@cityofsacramento.org

District 4
CM Steve Hansen 916-916-808-7004, shansen@cityofsacramento.org

District 5
CM Jay Schenirer 916-808-7005, jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org

District 6
Vice-Mayor Eric Guerra 916-808-7006, eguerra@cityofsacramento.org

District 7
CM Rick Jennings 916-808-7007, rjennings@cityofsacramento.org

District 8
CM Larry Carr 916-808-7008, lcarr@cityofsacramento.org